RSS

Garden….

25 May
“Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.” ~ Oscar Wilde
It’s always a happy day when I stumble across a new store.   I was plumb tickled with Savage Garden!   I don’t know why I haven’t heard of it before.   I fell in love with just about everything I saw there.    I grabbed up a few things to not be too greedy and you’ll be seeing more from these great designers on my blog in the very near future!    Shown here is such a cute summery outfit and the flowers give you just the right amount of girly!   I hope you enjoy it as much as I am.    More pictures and outfit details are coming… so.. go on.. scroll on down!
Did I mention that the outfit includes the dress/legging/boots/accessories all for one low price???  Well it does!!!
Outfit details:
Hair – .:EMO-tions:. * PARIS * naturals
Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Hazy Rainshower)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Makeup – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick
Outfit –  *{ SeVered GarDeN }*  Gaia* olive
Until next time…
Keep a spring in your step and summer on your mind!
As Always….
Lavindia Jewell
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
