RSS

Harem….

24 May

To my chambers in the Harem…. Each day you make your way….. As I seductively do my dance … My hips cannily sway……There I do my dance….. Especially for you ….Ecstasy takes a ride….All the night through…  ~Fantasy Poetry ~

Busy week for me this week it seems.   School is out *boo hiss*!!   Needless to say I have to spend more of my free time doing things less for me and more for the kiddies!   They seem to want to eat!!!  I found time for a little SL shopping tho and I found these darling harem pants.    I dunno I’m always drawn to anything with harem in the name.   Just seems.. I dunno.. smexy!    I paired these cute pants up with an equally cute top I found at Apple May Designs.   Love it when you go to a shop after one thing and leave with several!   Don’t you?    Anyway I’ll quit with the blather and get back to the important things like telling you how you can get your own!

Get my sexy on in….

Hair – MINA Hair – Moriko long – Essentials @ My Attic at the Deck

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin – Gwen @ Culture Shock Event

Makeup – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Hazy Rainshower)

Top – Apple May Designs  – Hazel Mesh Top – Pink

Pants – [NV] Harem Pants -Canvas black-

Feet – Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet Tip-Toe

Necklace – +:+WTG+:+ **The SUN 2012** necklace

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Rings – ::LEO-NT:: I ❤ NATURE Rings

Nails – N-core Manicure

That’s all I got for now …

*clings her thumb cymbals together and gives her hips a quick shake*

See ya again soon!

Lavindia Jewell

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 24, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Harem….

  1. Dawg

    May 26, 2012 at 12:25 AM

    smokin !!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
