RSS

Wildflowers…..

18 May

I wandered lonely as a cloud That floats on high o’er vales and hills, When all at once I saw a crowd, A host, of golden daffodils; Beside the lake, beneath the trees, Fluttering and dancing in the breeze Continuous as the stars that shine And twinkle on the milky way, They stretched in never-ending line Along the margin of a bay: Ten thousand saw I at a glance, Tossing their heads in sprightly dance. ~William Wordsworth, “I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud,” 1804

One of my favorite flowers of all time is the daisy.  It’s just so simple and beautiful.  So when I found this dress that is equally simply beautiful I really wanted to find a bed of wildflowers.   Found this patch of daisies and couldn’t have been happier!     This dress is great!   I couldn’t decide on a color so I bought the whole fat pack!   So beware my friends you will probably be seeing me in this look in various shades of the rainbow.   *grins*    I’m not going to blather on and on for once.   Enjoy the post!

Get your bouquet of goods….

Hair – .ploom. London – Indecisive

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin -Gwen @ Culture Event

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Dress – ::BB::  Lucille Pleated Silk Gown MINT

Shoes – Maitreya Gold  – Shanti Silver

Earrings – EarthStones Neisha Earrings – Paua MoP

Necklace – EarthStones Neisha Necklace – Paua MoP

Bracers – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelets :: MYRTIL :: Blue

Bracelet – Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *turquoise*

Nails – N-core  Manicure

 So while your walking around with your head in the clouds….

Don’t forget to stop along the way and look down….

Take in the smells of early summer!

Love ya!

Lavidia Kyger

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
