RSS

Passion….

17 May

A Fairytale

by Millette Addison

Dreamland awaits you, Close your eyes,

Imagine you and I, Close as breath,
Skin upon skin, Lips touching,
For you taste of Raspberries, sweetly irresistible,

The fragrance of you, Takes my breath away,
I am burning inside, A torch of fire,
Burning fuel of passion, For you are my desire,
My heart beats with every breath, You are my destiny,

Your eyes evade me, deep, dark, mysterious,
I am your slave, Your love has captured me,
Grab my body, Pull me close,
Show me your love, In ways I could only dream

Wake me I must be dreaming, This is a fairytale.

 Is it getting hot in here .. or is it just me?!   *fans herself*    Who would have thought that a gloomy rainy day could have had so much possibility!   So me and my main squeeze were lounging about at opposite ends of the couch wearing our old sweats and t-shirts and playing Draw Something on our iPhones when the rain started.   Ty looks up, grins and promptly states; “looks like I don’t have to mow the grass today”.   I look over my shoulder out of the window and see the rain pelting down and make a groan in my throat knowing that means another week of high weeds.   As I turn my head back around I notice that Ty’s pulled his shirt off and well.. if you’ve seen my hubby… you will completely understand the spark of heat that coursed thru me.    I slowly let my eyes wander over his bare chest and abds and when I look back up at his face he has his right eyebrow raised and that sexy smirk I’ve grown to know and love.    I coyly state; “I still have a pile of lingerie that we didn’t have time to preview on our honeymoon.”   To which his answer is to stand up at his end of the couch and shuck off his sweatpants.    You don’t have to write me instructions!   I was lickity split up the stairs and into my new lingerie faster than Ty could get ole Marvin Gaye qued up on the stereo!   *sighs*   I hope you enjoy this steamy post as much as I had writing it and participating in it!   The steamy pictures were taken and edited by the very skilled Ty Kyger.   The details of his outfit can be found on his blog Ty’d and True.

The Steamy Details!

Hair – .b – bound – dark browns

  Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen @ Culture Shock Event

   Make up –  Eyes – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick

                Lips – :: Exodi :: Makeups – Gloss – Heavy

              Eyes –  Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)

  Eyelashes –  – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

     Lingerie –  Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *mocha*

   Shoes –  N-core COQUETTE “Turquoise”

Earrings – EarthStones Neisha Earrings – Paua MoP

  Necklace – Zaara : Vanisri wrapped necklace *onyx*

   Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

  Nails – N-core  Manicure

Bed – : FF : XmasSuite – Bed    .: FluiD Furniture : (old hunt gift)

Poses – oOo Studios and Stakey

Need I say more?

“For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul.”  Judy Garland

Have a steamy day!

Love always!!!

Lavindia Kyger

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 17, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

One response to “Passion….

  1. Ty Kyger

    May 17, 2012 at 4:32 PM

    Rawr ; )

     

Leave a Reply

 
