RSS

Peace….

10 May
“Peace begins with a smile”…. Mother Teresa
Hello Everyone!   Well this week I was on a mission to find the perfect outfit to go along with my newly acquired… gotta love… to die for boots!   We’ve heard me talk about GOS boots before.   I love them!   I would wear them with everything if I thought I could get away with it.    Now we know too that I’m not generally a color wearing gal.   I stick to black.. red… white…. brown…. neutrals!   But these denim boots with their girlie flowery style… I had to.     So I went shopping.. as we do!   I found the shorts easily enough but the top was so evasive.   I prolly tried 4 or 5 different ones before I settled on this cute yellow t-shirt with the knotted up side.    I think all in all it came out well.   But I’m a tad bit biased.    Oh well… I hope you enjoy my look!
Wearing …..
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Shiori Mesh Hair – Browns Pack@ Culture Shock Event
Skin – Lara Hurley-Gwen /tan @ Culture Shock Event
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Twilight Steel)
Eyelashes –  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Top – coldLogic top – larsen.yellow
Shorts – Zaara : Denim knee-shorts *light*
Boots – [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Denim
Necklace – miel – FRIENDO necklace
Bracelet –miel – FRIENDO bracelet
Nails –  N-core  Manicure
Tatoo – AITUI TATTOO- AC Love *Navel*
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
 Well that’s me all tied up in a nice neat knot.
Hope you have a great day!!!
Peace Out!
Lavindia Kyger
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
