RSS

Chinese Take-Out….

02 May

And I find chopsticks frankly distressing.  Am I alone in thinking it odd that a people ingenious enough to invent paper, gunpowder, kites and any number of other useful objects, and who have a noble history extending back 3,000 years haven’t yet worked out that a pair of knitting needles is no way to capture food?  ~Bill Bryson

New store in town girls!    One Bad Pixel!!!  I’m always a sucker for asian style dresses.    And these… (mesh)  ones are soooo lovely!   I wanted one of every single color!   I settled on the blue one with the help of my girl friend Sun.    I usually pick ya know.. black.. red… white…. naturally.    So the blue was out of my comfort zone but… man I love it.    I’ve gotten many compliments too and have sent at least four gals on their merry way with the landmark tucked under their arm.   So I feel I deserve a treat.   I’m thinking Chinese Take-Out!!!!    Kung Pao Chicken coming right up!   They cook it fresh ya know!    WOOT!

 Boxed up for your Enjoyment….

Hair – .b – topaz  – dark browns

Skin – LAQ ~ Alva [Nougat] 5-pack

Eyes – pc eyes classic – november ice

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – ::1bp::  Cherry Cheong Blue

Shoes – N-core  ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”

Arm Tattoo – Vestigium – Dead Ink

Leg Tattoo – Vestigium – Music Stars

Bracelets – [MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Nails – N-core Manicure

Well that’s my posting duty done for today at least.

*Cracks open her fortune cookie and gets…*

A good way to stay healthy is to eat more Chinese food.

Learn Chinese: Egg = Ji Dan Lucky numbers (Lotto): 02-54-21-18-23-07 Daily numbers (Pick3): 945

I’m off to the Peking!    I got a date with Kung Pao Chicken!!!!

Stay healthy everyone!

Lavindia Kyger

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
