RSS

Skulls…

30 Mar

There are two dilemmas that rattle the human skull: How do you hang on to someone who won’t stay? And how do you get rid of someone who won’t go?…… Danny DeVito

Man that’s a deep thought if every I heard one.   If anyone figures out the answer please let me know.   Anyhooo…  I hope everyone is well.   Sorry about the lack of posting in the last few days but we all know.. I’m lazy and flighty .. and prone to spells of inactivity in the blogging department.    On the other hand.   This is an awesome outfit!   So was a shame not to get out of the blogging doldrums and share it with you all.  Right?  Right….  I recently found a delightful little shopping experience called My Attic.   This is where I found this great hair.    I’m becoming very fond of the hair from .:EMO-tions:. !   I love the blonde tone even tho I’m not a fan of SL blonde hair.   (notice.. I know I’m not wearing blonde hair atm… it’s a I’m just saying moment)     The shirt I picked up from the Grunge Project.   It’s delightfully naughty.   And of course is close to my heart.. errr or other erogenous zone.     Anyway.. enough of the jibber jabber… You want to see another picture don’t you.. and some styling info… well we aim to please!

You can get yours too ….

Hair – .:EMO-tions:. * ROBIN * /black @ My Attic

Skin – AKERUKA Lisa Lips 2 Cleavage Nat

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial Dusk, w1)

Glasses – [SteinWerk] Etienne  (modified 0809)

Jacket – [Crash Republic] Rocker Girl Mesh Jacket @ Stuff in Stock

T-Shirt – My Style XXX Shirt! Black  @ Grunge Soul Project

Jeans – *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Washed Black

Belt – *BLITZED* Legacy Belt – black – female

Shoes – : S u g a r : Rock Skullies Heels Shoe @ Stuff in Stock

Rings/Nails – *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F):Ring&Nail/1: @ ROZOREGALIA

Necklace – n*l Zombie*Pearls Necklace Black

Collar – [..::CuCa Designs::..] Black Leather Choker – Plain

Earrings – – DAMNED –  BFaith Rosary Earrings

Piercings – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Piercing Lips :: LUCKY CROSS :: V.1

Piercings – *Cobrahive* Bijoux

And there you have it 🙂

So scoot along and get yourself some new things!

Don’t forget we all have a favorite position.. don’t be afraid to advertise!

*Looking over her shoulder at you!*

Yours…

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
