RSS

Feminine….

23 Mar
Like a French poem is life; being only perfect in structure when with the masculine rhymes mingled the feminine are….
                                                                                            Henry Wadsworth Longfellow 
I’m tying to feel extra feminine today.   Got this GREAT dress as a group gift from Celoe.   I may have said this a time or two but I’m so going to say it again… I’m in LOVE with mesh!!!   Its amazing.   No more agonizing with skirts to get them just so.   The only sad part is that the whole of SL hasn’t caught on to the viewer updating.   I’m in a constant state of mesh worry that I’ll TP into a place thinking I look amazing and having someone see me as an invisible blob or worse wearing a tailpipe… Oh yeah it’s happened to me.   But when it does I feel its my goal in life to share with the un-mesh-enlightened all the joys of this new-found treasure.    I usually find myself wearing more edgy type outfits but sometimes pretty is good too.    So enjoy and go forth and get yourselves some mesh!   Especially when its *free*!
The Details :
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Monique Mesh Hair – Chocolate
Skin – AKERUKA Lisa – Nat
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Morning Sea)
Dress – [celoe.chelsea.dress]-Gift
Belt – Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Dark Brown
Shoes – *REDGRAVE* {Fatpack} Audrey2- PlateauHeels
Jewelry – ROZOREGALIA *CORNUCOPIA*Ver.1.2
So here’s to feminine feeling days and approving masculine smiles!
Til we politely nod to each other again in passing
Yours,
Lavindia Jewell-Korolev
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 23, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
