RSS

Classy Clown….

10 Mar
If by chance some day you’re not feeling well and you should remember some silly thing I’ve said or done and it brings back a smile to your face or a chuckle to your heart, then my purpose as your clown has been fulfilled….  Red Skelton 

Well I did it… Aren’t you all so proud!   This is my final post of the things I collected from the EPOCH LEGEND EVENT of SL.   This final piece includes items I purchased from the venue EPOCH – CLOWNING.   I can’t say enough of how much I enjoyed this Event.   The tents set up at the clowning event didn’t so much remind me of a circus tho as they did the reception scene from the movie Father of the Bride.   Was really quite beautiful.   AND.. if you’re so inclined the tents are available for your purchase pleasure.   Made me wish I could think of an excuse for a big fancy yard party.    Anyway… I won’t go on and on and on.   I’ll take the call from the ring master and tell you all about my classy clown outfit ….   It’s a sight for young and old Ladies and Gentleman… Step Right up… And so on and so forth….

 

Well I’m done Clowning around for this day I suppose…

So I’ll just cram myself into my wee car with all my clown buddies and see you on the other side of the tent!

*makes a silly face and sprays water in your face*

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
