RSS

The Art of Escher….

08 Mar
Only those who attempt the absurd will achieve the impossible. I think it’s in my basement… let me go upstairs and check…. M. C. Escher 

And as promised more of the EPOCH LEGENDS Event of SL.   This entry is about the venue – EPOCH – ART OF ESCHER.   I can’t know if I’ve ever worn houndstooth anything before.   But.. I have a whole set now don’t I.   YAY!   Not sure if I’ll get a lot of use out of it .. but my roommate told me I looked Haute… so I’m taking that as a compliment!   I won’t bore you with a lot of commentary today…. just get down to a few more pictures and let your eyes feast on the art of it all!   Enjoy!

And now…..
Well that’s me for today…. I hope I didn’t blind you with my hautness *winks*
Remember … Beauty is in the beholder and there is no better critic than the bathroom mirror!
Love always
Lavindia Jewell-Korolev
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
