RSS

Beast….

08 Mar
I’m one of those strange beasts who really likes a corset.
Cate Blanchett
 RAWR!!!   Well a week or so ago I visited an event in SL called the EPOCH LEGEND EVENT.   Such a cool event!   I know your asking yourself… a week or so ago.. and your just now posting the goods??   What gives?    I can only say… I’m a lazy beast!   The event has 3 areas or venues if you will.    EPOCH – ART OF ESCHER EPOCH – BEAST EPOCH – CLOWNING and a neat little area for rezzing and trying on your purchases or just hanging out called EPOCH CREATORS CAFE (Main Landing Point).   I bought some goodies from each place and I fully intend to have a post for each area.. I promise I promise.    As you can tell the Beast venue was right up my ally and my favorite of course!   SKIN BABY… Leather…. Buckles…. Belts…. whats not to like eh?    So here is my first post from the EPOCH LEGEND EVENT.     My wee version of Beauty and/or the Beast.   I hope you enjoy and find your way over and discover all the goodies there is in store for you at this awesome shopping experience.
Sexy Beast
Hair – Magika [01] Length @March Mesh Madness Event
Skin – .::[ Felony ]::. Lust ~Tan~ C @ The Festival of Sin
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Twilight Steel, w1)
Bodysuit – Tee*fy Epoch Legend Unleash The beast Belt  BodySuit
Stockings – *L.inc* Garter Nylons Torn Black
Boots – [Gos] GTFO Boots in Black
Earrings – – DAMNED – BFaith Rosary Earrings
Collar – …:::Scrub:::… Dollar Rosary
Necklace – FEMALE   [MANDALA] RUSHANA NECKLACE/Sumiiro Black
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Nails/Rings – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)
Tattoo – Vestigium – Dead Ink
So get out there and unleash your shopping beast!
Until we meet again here’s growling atcha
Lavindia Jewell-Korolev
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
