RSS

Flower Girl….

01 Mar
I don’t always wear underwear. When I’m in the heat, especially, I can’t wear it. Like, if I’m wearing a flower dress, why do I have to wear underwear?…… Naomi Campbell
So I guess the question on all our minds is… am I or am I not wearing underwear?   There are some things left to the inquiring minds.   I will say this… I’ve been finding more and more great stores in SL.    The stores are offering such nice gifts to their groups.   Pictured here is a group gift from D!va.   It’s the celebration gift for having more than 30000 group members.   Wow!   Is that an accomplishment or what!    No if only I could get as many views!   I love the hair from this gift.   It comes in a fat pack of all hair shades offered and the hair has a resize script.   You can also color the flowers separately or do away with them all together.   There is also a fancy hair wig attachment too that can come or go as needed.    At the base of it all is the cutest little hair you will ever see.   I do believe I’m in love with it.    Shout out to my best bud Ty Kyger of Ty’d and True for the fantastic photos!
Now for the info on where you can get this look for yourself!
Hair and Dress – “”D!va””  more than 30000 group member celebration  gift
Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Shanti Cherry
Skin – AKERUKA Lisa Lips 2 Nat
Eyelashes – Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Eyes – .ID. FFL / Indigo – (also a group gift)
Well that’s all I have to say about that for now!
So get your flower on!
Yours as Always
Lavindia Jewell-Korolev
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
