RSS

***Gabriel*** Furbolero

25 Jan

People are more violently opposed to fur than leather because it’s safer to harass rich women than motorcycle gangs.
Alexei Sayle

Howdy all!   I’ve not blogged in ages… I know I know…. I’m a bad bad bad blogger!  But here I am.   I got this great set of outfits from Gabriel to share.   I just love this look.   Casually classy!   The top would go well with jeans or dressed up to go well with a long skirt too.   Get over to Gabriel and get one for yourself!

What I’m wearing:
Hair – 99Hair – Kerry v1 -browns1
Hair Base – 99Hair -Shaved Tattoo Layer -brown
Skin – –Belleza– Erika Sk group gift
Earrings/Necklace – JPB Etername’ ed.2010 Diamond Set
Bracelets – Zaara : Ramya wood bangles
Outfit – ::GB::Furbolero suit(Brown)
Boots – J’s ThighHigh Boots (DarkBrown)

 

Until we meet again!

Keep your Fur clean and dry!

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2011 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
