RSS

Sweater…. ***GABRIEL***

10 Nov

Sweater, n.: garment worn by child when its mother is feeling chilly. ~ Ambrose Bierce

Its Fall …Its Fall….ITS FALL!!!!   I’m so glad the hotness of summer is over!   I’m ready for the warm snuggle up feel of an old soft sweater and a mug of hot cocoa!   Also its just that much closer to my favorite holiday!   Christmas is coming!!   Of course I’m not so much looking forward to all the spending and gimme gimme gimme that my kids will plague me with.   But I love the season and all the festivity.    This sweater from Gabriel is great!   I love the lifted look.   I’m never disappointed in a Gabriel release.. and you won’t be either.   Get scooting on over and see for yourself!

What i’m wearing:
Hair and Hair Base – 99Hair -Krima -blacks – -Shaved Tattoo LAYER -black
Skin – –Belleza– Jesse Sunkiss
Facial Piercing – *Cobrahive* Bijoux
Earrings – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*PIERCE1
Sweater – ::GB::Loose Highneck sweater
Ring – ::GB::Achilleus armor ring
Tattoo – .:it’s Cake:. Poison Apple tattoo
Belt – ::GB::Achilleus _belt
Pants – ::GB::Camouflage Pants_female(Black)
Boots – [*RG*] Girls’ Biker Boots
Poses by Agapee @ GABRIEL

I flip for Gabriel!

Until we meet again!

Remember everything is looks better upside down 🙂

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2010 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
