RSS

Big Girl Panties…. *agapee*

15 Sep

What’s the worst that can happen? If it doesn’t do well I can put on my big girl panties, deal with it and move on.
Halle Berry

Greetings and Salutations!   Just a little outfit put together after a pillage through my inventory.   I got this outfit during the 50L Friday shopping spree last week.  The pants are named micro pants and very appropriately I might add.   However, my husband fondly referred to them as my big knickers!   So there ya go.   I’ve put my big girl panties on and I’m ready to face the world.

So Until we meet again…

Remember if your attitude and smile screams “I’m wearing a thong”  no one will ever know that under your clothes your wearing your roomy granny panties!

So keep them buns warm!

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2010 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
