RSS

Pictures….

11 Sep

I never thought I’d land in pictures with a face like mine.
Audrey Hepburn

*sings*  I wanna be in pictures…… *takes a breath*… hums the rest cause I forgot the next verse… 🙂   Soooo… I’ve not blogged in a wee while… I know I know… how could I do that… I’m not sure… Just been in a blogging slump.   I’m gonna do what ever one else does and blame a busy RL.   Even if my RL isn’t all that busy.   I will not admit to laziness!  🙂   So I’m at it today!    I put on this dress I picked up from Acid & Mala Creations which I love!!  The best part of it is the little hanging down parts.  It’s a pacifier since I want Zumba pants with flaps in RL.. dang those are expensive!   So I’ve got a virtual dress with flaps!   Sorted!   Pick one up for yourselves.. I know you will love it as much as me!

The Outfit Details:
Hair – *SHOP SEU* –Pompadour hair [blonde]
Skin – -Belleza- Jesse Sunkiss
Earrings – .:MANNA:. Noir & Blanc Chrome Earrings
Necklace – [[SHADE THRONE]] THE MIX-UP NECKLACE girlie poo
Bracelets – GrueLing Designs – Gypsy Bracelets
Dress – .:A&M:. Gummies Dress – OMG THAT’S ADORABLE!
Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Esprit Black
Picture Frame – []On The Cover[] Lindsay Lohan Frame

***[]on the cover[] – shop closed until further notice 😦 ***
 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 11, 2010 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

One response to “Pictures….

  1. dax greer

    September 14, 2010 at 3:41 AM

    What the hell is Zumba psnts? 😀 I say go get you some! I’m sure you would look as good in those as you do in this dress.

     

Leave a Reply

 
