RSS

Daisy….

03 Aug

You have to decide if you’re going to wilt like a daisy or if you’re just going to go forward and live the life that you’ve been granted.
Kevin Costner

Is there anything out there screams summer like a soft sundress and a big floppy  sunhat?   I think not!   I absolutely love this dress its cute and sexy and just plain feels good.   I shouldn’t mention how much my partner likes it….I’ll just say he has interesting tastes.. and I love the way his mind works!    *winks*   I got this dress doing the 50L Friday / Rocking Friday shopping fest!   These sales are the way to go!   You get some nice things.. for a low price.. AND…find new shopping sites you might not have found on your own!   So get yourselves joined in these groups already!  I’m sorry to say that the dress was a Rocking Friday exclusive as it turns out but I never lose hope… The same style might just come out with a new print when you least expect it…. I’m hopeful anyway!!!

The Look 🙂

Hat/Hair – W&Y HAIR New 09 “TYPE A”
Skin – *YS & YS* Marilu Mask – Hair Cleavage – TDR 8th
Dress – ::Page 3:: Sun Frills Dress  – Oopsa Daisy- Rocking Friday
Bracelet – KOSH– DEAD MINE BRACELET
Bracelet – KOSH– FOR AGAINST BRACELET
Shoes – Maitreya Verve Black

Until Next Time…

May the wind catch your skirt just right!

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2010 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
