RSS

Pierced….. ***ICED***

30 Jul

I think men who have a pierced ear are better prepared for marriage. They’ve experienced pain and bought jewelry.
Rita Rudner

I’m super impressed with the jewelry I’ve been receiving from ICED jewelry!   Pictured here is a facial piercing and earrings.  I wouldn’t exactly say I was a “pierced”  type of girl.   But these give me just that hint of untamed wildness that I was feeling today!   RAWR baby!

The Look!!

Skin – *YS & YS* Marilu Mask – Hair Cleavage – TDR *8th release at the Dressing Room*
Face Piercing – *ICED* Piercing Set 11
Earrings – *ICED* Peyton Earrings
Necklace – dM key&padlock 7chainChoker *SILVER*
Top – <TheAbyss> F_Gear//[Red]Pruriency_Corset
Pants – +grasp+/Leather Pants/01/womens
Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Shanti Cherry

Well that’s me… Until next time!

I wish you well and may your piercing holes never seal shut when you aren’t looking!

Wicked Love,

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
