RSS

Ahoy!!….

01 Jul

Life’s pretty good, and why wouldn’t it be? I’m a pirate, after all.
Johnny Depp

Thar she blows and all that!  So me and my closest friends and loved ones have taken to playing dress up once a week with a new theme.  The Pirate theme was a week or so ago.   But my wenchly duties have been so hectic that I’ve not had time to get my blogging booty in gear.  Don’t I have all the piratey lingo down pat?   Aaargh!!!!   I’m scary and menacing too!   Just ask the ole captain.   You will see him pictured below 🙂  

Don’t get any ideas about pillaging that booty.. cause its MINE!   MINE I TELL YA!!!

 

        The Wench Outfit!
       
Outfit – .:.GSpot.:.FirstMatesWench
Boots –  *LightStar-Thigh High Pirate Boots-Black
Skin –  <TheAbyss> Opium 1.1 Skin [clean]
Hair –  <TheAbyss>  Hair – Opium [hairwraps]

      The Captain!
If your interested… In what he’s wearing… Just let me know 🙂     

                       

Yo Ho HOOOO!!

Pass the Rum!

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2010 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
