RSS

Peek-A-Boo….

18 Jun

Peekaboo! I see you!

I’ve never been a big fan of system skirts.   The reason for this as all of SL women find out is that they make your back side look HUGE!   Did I say HUGE!!!  In order to wear one without losing all sense of respect is to make your shape absolutely booty less with minimal hipage.   I was almost swayed from buying it.   But it’s not everyday you find a skirt with a hole in the back for a peekaboo show!   So I threw caution to the wind and donned my booty-less shape and viola! 

Guess I’ll peek at you later! 

Lavindia Jewell-Korolev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2010 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
