RSS

Attic Crawling….

08 May

“Have you been to The Land of Happy,
Where everyone’s happy all day,
Where they joke and they sing
Of the happiest things,
And everything’s jolly and gay?
There’s no one unhappy in Happy, There’s laughter and smiles galore.
I have been to The Land of Happy –
What a bore!”

Shel Silverstein quote

Those not familiar with an “attic crawl” its a day spent in a musty attic going thru boxes of stuff you forgot you had.   The purpose is to rid yourself of junk you don’t need anymore.  If your anything like me this task turns into a walk down memory lane filled with “awwww I forgot I had this…i’m keeping it” moments.   I’m soon facing a move from one house to another and am anticipating the packing and unpacking of all my stuff and know that I’ll be having LOTS of these moments!      I found this wee loft on XStreet and new it was a must have!                                                   

My Attic Ensemble:
Skin – FNKY! Angel Sunkissed – #01 Nude
Hair – >TRUTH< Paige – chocolate
Jewelry – MIEL AHI SET
Dress/Stockings – <3***THE SEA HOLE MAINSTORE***<3 Breezy sheer Tunic, in Ivory
Boots – *Kookie* Armarda boot / Vintage
Scenery – The Fabien Loft – Available on XStreet for 99L!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2010 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
