RSS

Flower Power…

16 Apr

Die when I may, I want it said by those who knew me best that I always plucked a thistle and planted a flower where I thought a flower would grow.
Abraham Lincoln

Spring has sprung!   I’m enjoying the arrival of all the pretty flowers and the warm weather! 

Just a little outfit from various folders in my inventory that I thought was too cute not to share!

Skin – Belleza Jesse Sunkiss
Eyes – MADesigns NATURALS – Truth eyes
Hair – Truth – Stephane – Copper
Earrings – ICON – Wood earrings Black
Necklace – Pepper – Pearl Feather Necklace
Bracelets –  Mandala Takara Bangle/Buddha brown Bright A
Belly Piercing – Rozoregalia *NORNIR* Belly Pierce Type 2 Bk
Top – Connors Tunic – Antique Check
Jeans – ARGRACE Lady’s 3 way denim pack (Black)
Shoes – Concrete Flowers – Hemp Plateau Slippers – Green

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2010 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
