RSS

Westward….

15 Apr

I didn’t discover curves; I only uncovered them.
Mae West

Such a great happy day for me for many reasons, some personal, some professional, some just plan silly.  But whatever the case may be… I’m HAPPY!

I decided to take my smiling avi to a great little place for a photo session and a roll around in a field of wild flowers.   Can you think of any better way to celebrate?  

Nah… Me Neither!    Cheers World!   Have a smile and your choice of beverage!

Are they owls? Or are they bears? maybe HooCubs?

 

I Wish.. I Wish... For More Days like this!

Hair: :::: IrEn::::  :::: Paris ::::blacks
Skin: -Belleza- Jesse Sunkiss
Eyes: MADesigns NATURALS – truth eyes
Outfit: Delirium – Ladia’s Secret (complete with Piercings)
Boots: (Shiny Things) Old Boots – warm black
Tattoos: Belly – AITUI TATTOO – No No No 
                Back – AITUI TATTOO- Growing Heart
Bracelets: GrueLing Designs – Gypsy Bracelets
Scenery:  Biosphere

 

 

 

From me and my new friends the HooBears!   Toodles!  Til we meet again

Lavindia

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2010 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
