RSS

Submission….

13 Mar

I stayed in submission to my husband, and he allowed me to do anything I wanted to. I felt like I was lucky to have that kind of romance.
June Carter Cash

 

Second Life is a fantastic playground to let all your little kinks run free.   Whatever your kink may be!

Today me and mine.. or should it be… he and his… had a grand time with a whipping post.

Yowza!!!   *rubs her sore bum!*

       

 

The Outfit

Hair – Cake Papercut – Espresso Hair
Blindfold –  Xcite! Silk Blindfold
Skin – FNKY! Angel Sunkissed – #09 Pinup
Collar – Open Collar – Simplicity Collar
Cuffs – Basic LockMeister Cuffs  and Free Cuffs  Kabuki
Gloves – (5th&Oxford) Leather Gloves  – black
Earrings – Bandit JPB Etername’ ed.2010 Diamond Set
Corset and Thong –  The Abysss Corset Outfit (black)
Tattoo –  ♥eK – Custom Job by Sharpshooter5 Beck
Boots – J’s ThighHigh Boots (Black)
Bed –  Dark Eden Designs – SexGen Ultra Worn Bed

Post – Kabuki Creations *KBK ~ RP Pole ~ FULL     

 

If it pleases you… Master…*moans* 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2010 in Fashion

 

2 responses to “Submission….

  1. Masterskinkydoll

    June 11, 2012 at 12:22 AM

    Hey Lavi – I just love your fetish artwork in SL and wanted to let you know that I’ve used 2 pics – and given thanks and credit – on my own fetlife page. Are you on fetlife? I love artwork and in particular the Manga style. I was trawling the web for some Manga style images to fit ‘Kinky Doll’ and somehow stumbled on your page. I love your work – thank you!

     
    • Lavindia Jewell

      June 11, 2012 at 1:04 AM

      Thank you for the comment! Glad you are enjoying the pictures. Keep checking back have plans for another bondage post very soon 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
