RSS

Bust A Move….

05 Jun

“Means getting down, dancing energetically to music that you like, music with a good vibe.” ~ Urban Dictionary

Pants3

Today I had a great time doing a little dancing with a good friend of mine.   I’ll never forget meeting him out shopping at Collabor88.   He used that famous pick up line.. “Hey do I know you?”.    I’m sure he just remembered my face .. since I’m all famous and shiz.   haha   Yeah right I know!    Anyway was a great day that day when he introduced me to a whole different scene in SL.   The voice hangout places.   Now I’m a voice hangout addict.    Always looking for the scene.    Today we went to have some dancing fun at Creamy’s Spot.    I couldn’t get my dancing hud to work so I had to turn over my animation control to djvaughn.    This should be a scary thing but… I must say.   I was well impressed at his dance collection and the move busting we were doing.   Three Cheers for you babe!    You always bring the smiles and the fun.   xo

Pants1

Busted The Moves Wearing…..

*~*  On Lavi *~*

Hair – *ARGRACE* Beanie “Long layered wavy” ~ (Dark brown)

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Top – [LF] Away Sweater Boobies – W/ Tango Appliers

Boobies – Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Pants – [Pumpkin]Baggy jeans (beige)

Shoes – [ JP ]:dsg. Sneakers / MultiChange / GROUPGIFT (old)

Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual

Setting – Creamy’s Spot

*~* On djvaughn *~*

Hair – Uw.st – Taiga (dark brown)NEW @ TM

Shape – cheerno- zan(limited)no longer available

Skin – nivaro- danNEW @ TMD

Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – Taper Pack

Pants: [AsYLUM] – Janky jeans (stone)

Shirt: [UD] – Rolando Shirt – (Medley)

Shoes: [LOVE RE ME] Sneaker01 (Black)NEW @ TMD

Face hair: evian tribal -  EROS Olympus Deities Beards( ty cheerno) not 4 sale

Tattoo – [Ner .Ink] Tattoo Latin Thugs

Eyes – eyes: IKON VIP Group Gift – June 2013 MAYA

Necklace – .Pekka. Infinity necklace – Silver

Neclace – KOSH- LUNA CROSS NECKLACE [inverted]NEW @ TMD

Necklace – etham – Royal Cross Necklace [Black>Silver] #2NEW @ TMD

Watch – [7891.] – Rolex Watch – Silver

Bracelet – CheerNo] Bracelet_Spring / Mar

Bracelet – AITUI – Braclet Long Live, or Viva!

Bracelet – AITUI – Braclet ENVY NONE

Nails-Rings – SuPerBia MaLe NaiLs – *BanDs 2*

Piercings – SuPerBia MaLe NaiLs – *PierCinGs 2*

UnCut Religion – Tintero (neck piece)*NEW

:)  ***Chuckles -  Wonder who took longer to get dressed *** :)

Pants2

I was really glad I chose to wear pants for this outing.

My knees would have been one mass road burn….

I can tell you this…

We put on quite the show with our cool moves and our awesome looks.

Can’t wait til next time..

Your move busting blogger…

Make note….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

